Website Manager


Ryan Gray (B) – President – [email protected]

Open – Vice President – [email protected]

Melissa Kruse (B) – Treasurer - [email protected]

Nicole Benson (B) – Secretary

Josh Baade (B) - Uniform Director

Aaron Anderson (G) - Tryout/Draft Coaching Director (Girls)

John Anderson (B) - Tryout/Draft Coaching Director (Boys)

Jared Nicol (G)

JBC Admin (G/B) - Communications Director/IT

Open Position (G/B) - Fundraising Director - [email protected]

Consultants to the Board

Chad Jilek - JHS Girls Head Coach
Brian Frick - JHS Boys Head Coach

G - Girls' Representative
B - Boys' Representative

Boys' board representatives:  [email protected]

Girls' board representatives:  [email protected]

All board members:  [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Johnston Basketball Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In